Delta|People in Office|Technology


Our leaders have deep roots in the pensions and software development industries

Michael Robins


Michael Power

Chief Executive Officer

Product Development Director

Brian Hurl

Chief Information Officer

Iain Tait

Chief Financial Officer

John Watson

Business Development Director

Claire Court

Group Sales Director

David Zwirn

Programme Director

Billy Chalk


Our broader team brings together first class technical, development and user experience experts to deliver the very best of service to you.

Product Manager

Alison Stocker

Head of Client Support

Claire Copeland

Business Development Manager

Daniel Culthew

Software Development Manager

Darren Cox

Platform Product Manager

David Brown

Solutions Architect

David Purcell

Product Owner

Lyndsey Miles

Digital Architect

Pawan Gupta

Head of IT & Development Ops

Peter Yates

Head of Product Design

Satpal Sandhu

Head of Quality Assurance

Simon Davies



Delta Financial Systems Ltd

© All rights reserved.

Cookies    |    Privacy